Innovative Water Systems OÜ

Aruküla tee 65
Jüri alevik 75301
Rae vald, Harjumaa, Estonia

Reg. no.: 11386190
VAT no.: EE101153225
A/A: EE191010220070495017

IBAN: EE191010220070495017
BIC: EEUHEE2X
Bank: SEB, Tornimäe 2, Tallinn 15010

Team

Kristel Kruusajõe

Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 56 677 353
E-mail: kristel@iwsgroup.ee

Vaimar Vill

Sales Engineer
Phone: +372 5268 143
E-mail: vaimar.vill@iwsgroup.ee

Kaarel Keerd

Sales Manager – Estonia
Phone: +372 56 474 698
E-mail: kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee

Margus Aiaots

Sales Manager – Export
Phone: +372 5231 266
E-mail: margus.aiaots@iwsgroup.ee

Margus Saks

Sales Manager – Export
Phone: +372 53 305 306
E-mail: margus.saks@iwsgroup.ee

Eero Ehala

Design Engineer
Phone: +372 56 986 630
E-mail: eero.ehala@iwsgroup.ee

Rauno Somelar

Production Manager
Phone: +372 56 222 947
E-mail: rauno.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

Marek Somelar

Technical Manager
Phone: +372 5289 085
E-mail: marek.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

Aleksei Kastõrjonok

Automation Engineer
Phone: +372 55 985 742
E-mail: aleksei@iwsgroup.ee

Andrei Hramov

Production Manager of Automation
Phone: +372 59 192 233
E-mail: andrei.hramov@iwsgroup.ee

Aare Käärid

Development Engineer
Phone: +372 56 495 637
E-mail: aare.kaarid@iwsgroup.ee

Jorma Karolin

R&D Manager
Phone: +372 5088 839
E-mail: jorma.karolin@iwsgroup.ee